G7/8 / G20 / New global players


Working meeting of the G7 summit in Schloss Elmau, 8 June 2015

The Group of Seven (G7) regards itself as a community of shared values. It comprises Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. The European Union is also represented. more

share page:

About us

Entry & Residence

Foreign & European Policy