G7/ G8 / G20 / Powers in shaping globalization


The G7 Family photo at the Brussels summit

The Group of Eight (G8) comprises Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, the United Kingdom and the United States of America; the European Union is also represented. The cancellation of the Sochi Summit resulted in Russia’s G8 presidency being suspended. more

About us

Entry & Residence

Foreign & European Policy