Agreement between the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, the Union of South Africa, India and Pakistan, the Federal Republic of Germany and the French Republic in Regard to War Cemeteries, Graves and Memorials of the British Commonwealthof 5 March 1956

Last updated 01.03.2012

share page:

About us

Entry & Residence

Foreign & European Policy